Du M4P au MP3 en 3 clics

Si vous devez convertir M4P en MP3 et le rendre compatible avec différents appareils, on le fait sans problème. Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger ni d'installer de logiciel supplémentaire car ce convertisseur M4P marche en ligne, il est gratuit et facile à utiliser.

m4p to mp3 conversion
Choisissez des fichiers

Ou déposez-les dans cette zone

Comment convertir m4p en mp3

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que ces fichiers audio vous soient disponibles c’est un convertisseur M4P inégalé. Heureusement, vous venez d'en trouver un. Et maintenant, pour transformer du M4P en MP3, suivez ces trois étapes simples:

drag and drop

GLISSER DÉPOSER

Faites glisser les fichiers sélectionnés et déposez-les dans la boîte de téléchargement.

converting M4P to MP3

CONVERTIR M4P EN MP3

Appuyez sur le bouton «Convertir», puis attendez quelques instants que la conversion soit terminée.

Converted mp3 file

TÉLÉCHARGER VOS FICHIERS

Téléchargez votre nouveau MP3 et ajoutez une chanson de plus à votre liste de lecture.

What M4P really is

Qu'est-ce que M4P?

M4P est une extension de fichier AAC, créée par Apple, qui protège son contenu avec la technologie de gestion des droits numériques connue sous le nom de DRM. Vous pouvez trouver ces types de fichiers audio après avoir téléchargé de la musique sur l'iTunes Store.

Ils peuvent facilement être lus sur n'importe quel appareil Apple, mais en ce qui concerne les appareils non Apple, les choses sont un peu compliquées. Si vous souhaitez écouter des chansons d'iTunes sur votre ordinateur Windows, vous devez d'abord convertir M4P en MP3. Et rien qu’après cela, vous pouvez enfin profiter de votre musique préférée.

Pourquoi convertir M4P en MP3?

Il existe plusieurs raisons de convertir M4P en MP3, en voici quelques-unes. Le plus important est le fait que chaque smartphone, Mac ou Windows, utilise ce type de fichier. Bien sûr, vous pouvez lire M4P avec iTunes, mais tout le monde ne dispose pas d'appareil sous l’iOS. Certains fichiers doivent être compatibles avec les appareils Apple et non Apple.

Si vous choisissez de la musique pour votre prochain voyage en voiture, il y a une chose à savoir ou plutôt à faire. Qu’est-ce que c'est? Convertir du M4P en MP3. Au moins si vous voulez que vos chansons préférées soient gravées sur un CD, sinon laissez-les telles quelles. Enfin et surtout, les fichiers MP3 sont beaucoup plus faciles à transférer que tout autre fichier audio et entièrement compatibles avec Windows Media Player - le lecteur multimédia le plus populaire au monde.

Why do we convert M4P to MP3 after all
features-bg-1 features-bg-2 features-bg-3

Les avantages du m4pconvert.com

Vous connaissez maintenant les rudiments des M4P et des MP3 et disposez de toutes les connaissances requises concernent les avantages convertisseur M4P particulier. Ses avantages sont nombreux, mais nous mentionnerons les plus pertinents pour vous faire économiser du temps et pour ne pas vous inquiéter pour vos fichiers.

Sûr

Avec nous, vos données sont en sécurité. Chaque fichier téléchargé est automatiquement effacé au bout d’une heure.

safe

Rapide

Personne n’a de temps à perdre, c'est pourquoi notre vitesse de conversion est 3 fois supérieure par rapport aux autres.

fast
High Quality Conversions

Conversions de haute qualité

Des algorithmes et des logiciels spécialement conçus pour que chaque conversion soit la meilleure possible.

Facile à utiliser

Trois pas faciles et à quelques clics suffisent pour convertir chaque fichier M4P au format MP3.

Easy to use
free

Gratuit

Ce convertisseur M4P est un outil entièrement gratuit, et vous pouvez l’utiliser aussi longtemps qu'il existe.

Countless conversions

D'innombrables conversions

On a souvent besoin de convertir plusieurs fichiers M4P en MP3. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé un algorithme qui vous permettra d’effectuer de multiples conversions à la fois. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de choisir les fichiers que vous souhaitez transformer à l'aide de ce convertisseur M4P.

testimonials-bg-1 testimonials-bg-2

Témoignages de nos utilisateurs

La conversion de M4P en MP3 est parfois inévitable, mais le choix d’un convertisseur peut être compliqué. Vous voulez le meilleur logiciel pour vos fichiers, et c’est légitime. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé un convertisseur M4P facile à utiliser, gratuit, en ligne et ultra-rapide. Mais si vous n'êtes pas encore convaincu, voici quelques témoignages de nos utilisateurs qui pourraient vous intéresser.

1239288

Angie Thomson

“J’écoute de la musique 24/24. J'écoute mes chansons préférées à la maison, au travail, à la salle de sport, partout. Le seul problème c’est que je suis souvent à court d'espace de stockage et parfois j’ai du mal à transférer la musique depuis mon iPhone. J'ai trouvé ce convertisseur. Désormais, je convertis M4P en MP3 en quelques clics.”

736716

Brian Dallas

“J’ai enfin trouvé mon nouveau convertisseur M4P préféré.”

1192609

MC Allie O

“Je suis DJ, j'utilise beaucoup de morceaux d'iTunes, donc convertir MP4 en MP3 et mixer de la musique est pour moi une tâche quotidienne. De plus, je dois toujours graver des démos sur CD, car on ne sait jamais quand on peut en avoir besoin. Au lieu de télécharger plus de logiciels, je télécharge simplement la piste en ligne et voici mes MP3 prêts en quelques secondes. C'est le meilleur convertisseur M4P que j'ai utilisé.”

3868960

Katie Webber

“Ce convertisseur rapide et fiable, et en plus c'est gratuit.”

3394658

Debbie Johnson

“Je déteste le fait de ne pas pouvoir ouvrir sur mon ordinateur la musique de mon smartphone. Heureusement, j'ai fait des recherches et j’ai trouvé ce convertisseur incroyable. Sa version en ligne est gratuite et super facile à utiliser. Je le recommande à tout le monde!”

846741

Joshua Bailey

“Ce convertisseur M4P marche comme sur des roulettes”

Convert M4P to MP3 online with 3 clicks

If you need to convert M4P to MP3 and make it compatible with different devices, you’re in the right place. You don’t have to download nor install any additional software because this M4P converter is online, free, and easy to use.

m4p to mp3 conversion
Choose Files

or drop them in this area

How to convert m4p to mp3

Conversion Completed

We did it! Click on the download link below.

Download converted files

How to convert M4P to MP3?

Everything you need for those audio files to be available is an awesome M4P converter. Luckily you have just found one. And now, to change or should we say transform M4P to MP3, follow these three simple steps:

drag and drop

DRAG AND DROP

Drag selected audio files and drop them in an upload box.

converting M4P to MP3

CONVERT M4P TO MP3

Press the ‘Convert’ button, then wait a few moments for a conversion to be finished.

Converted mp3 file

DOWNLOAD FILES

Download a new MP3 and add one more song on your playlist.

What M4P really is

What M4P really is

M4P is an AAC file extension, created by Apple, that protects its content with Digital Rights Management technology known as DRM. You can find these types of audio files after downloading music from the iTunes Store.

They can easily reproduce on any Apple device, but when it comes to non-Apple ones, things are a bit different. If you want to listen to songs from iTunes on your Windows computer, you have to convert M4P to MP3 first. After that, you’re free to enjoy your favorite music.

Why do we need to convert M4P to MP3?

There are various reasons to convert M4P to MP3, and here are some of them. The most important one is the fact that every smartphone, Mac or Windows, use this type of file format. Sure, you can reproduce M4P with iTunes, but not everyone has an iOS device. After all, there must be some audio files that are both Apple and non-Apple devices friendly.

If you are choosing music for the upcoming road trip, there’s one thing you have to know or do to be precise. Do you know what it is? The answer is simple, convert M4P to MP3. At least if you want your favorite songs burned on a CD, if not then leave it just the way it is. Plus, it's easier to add this type of file format to any video, especially if you are new to the video editing process. Last but not least, MP3s are a lot easier to transfer than any other audio file and completely compatible with Windows Media Player – world’s most popular media player.

Why do we convert M4P to MP3 after all
features-bg-1 features-bg-2 features-bg-3

Benefits of using m4pconvert.com

Now you know the basics about M4Ps and MP3s, and all the extra knowledge you have to gain is about what you get by using this particular M4P converter. Benefits are numerous, but we will mention those most relevant ones for your time, trust, and of course, your files.

Safe

Your data is safe with us and every uploaded file is automatically erased in one hour.

safe

Fast

We take your time very seriously, that’s why our conversion speed is 3x times faster than any other.

fast
High Quality Conversions

High Quality Conversions

Specially designed algorithms and software are made to make every conversion the best possible one.

Easy to use

You are three steps and a few clicks away from converting every M4P to MP3 format.

Easy to use
free

Free

This M4P converter is a completely free tool, and it is going to be as long as it exists.

Countless conversions

Countless conversions

Converting M4P to MP3 is not one time job. That's why we made an algorithm that will allow you numerous conversions. All you have to do is to choose which files you want to transform using this M4P converter.

How to convert M4P to MP3 on Mac?

Did you know that you can convert file formats in iTunes? After reading this, you will be able to do it yourself. For starters, go to the iTunes app on your Mac device. Then, choose 'Preferences' from iTunes and press the option 'General'. Next, you have to click on 'Import Settings'. A pop-up menu will show up after that. From it, you will be able to choose which format of audio files you want to have (choose MP3). Now, you have to confirm changes by clicking on the 'OK' button.

All is left for you to do is to pick one or more songs in the library, go to 'File', then 'Convert' and 'Create MP3 Version' at the end. And that's it!

How to convert M4P to MP3 on Windows?

The easiest way to convert audio files from one format to another is by using Windows Media Player. First, you have to open the Media Player. Then, choose 'File' from the menu and 'Open' right after that. Now, choose the M4P file you want to convert and open it with Media Player. The next step is to save the file in a different format. You will do this using an option 'File' and then 'Save as'. A new window will open, and you will be able to choose a place for your MP3 file. In the end, press the 'Save' button. Congratulations, you've converted M4P to MP3.

testimonials-bg-1 testimonials-bg-2

A word from our users

Converting M4P to MP3 is sometimes inevitable, and choosing your favorite converter can be quite a challenge. We know you want the best for your files and so do we. That's why we made an M4P converter that is easy to use, free, online, and super-fast. But if you’re not persuaded yet, here are some kind words of our users you might be interested in.

1239288

Angie Thomson

“Music is around me 24/7. I listen to all my favorite songs at home, at work, in the gum, everywhere. The only problem I had was a lack of storage space sometimes and the computer’s ability to reproduce music transferred from my iPhone. And then I found this converter. Literally you guys, I convert M4P to MP3 in a few clicks.”

736716

Brian Dallas

“I am trying to create a brand of handmade leather wallets all by myself, and I do social media as well. To gain a bit extra customers I post a video to the official Facebook page sometimes. And the most challenging thing is to find the perfect music because most of it is M4P or some other file format. So I have to change it to MP3 first, but this super easy converter does that for me in a few clicks.”

1192609

MC Allie O

“As a DJ, I use a lot of tracks from iTunes so converting MP4 for MP3 and mixing music is an everyday process for me. Also, I always have to have some demos burned on CDs, cuz you never know who you can meet walking down the street. Instead of downloading more software I just upload track online and in a few seconds my MP3s are ready. So far, this is the best M4P converter I found.”

3868960

Katie Webber

“Fast and trustworthy converter, and the best part – it’s free.”

3394658

Debbie Johnson

“I had no idea why I wasn’t able to open on computer any of music from my phone and it was so annoying. Luckily, I did some research and found this amazing converter. It’s online, free and super easy to use. I recommend it to everyone!”

846741

Joshua Bailey

“This M4P converter works just like magic and it’s by far the best one you can find online!”